West Elm / Wall Hanging  

When: Thursday, July 19
Where: 484 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403
Time: 5:30-7:30PM

 

Mindful Body pilates studio / Plant Hanger 

When: Friday, July 20
Where: 24 Windermere Blvd, Charleston, SC 29407
Time: 5-7PM

 

Styledwell Boutique / Plant Hanger 

When: Thursday, July 26
Where: Citadel Mall (Target Wing), 2070 Sam Rittenberg Blvd., Charleston, SC 29407
Time: 6-8PM

 

The Spa @ west ashley Wellness / Plant wall hanging

When: Thursday, August 2
Where: 2 Carriage Lane, Charleston SC 2407
Time: 6-8PM


PAST EVENTS 


 
 

Fourteen & east

When: Tuesday, May 8
Where: 936 Savannah Hwy, Charleston, SC 29407
Time: 6-8PM

 

West elm 

When: Thursday, April 12
Where: 484 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403
Time: 6-8PM


Celadon home

When: Saturday, April 21
Where: 1015 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Time: 11am-1PM


JOrdan & Jane

When: Thursday, March 8
Where: 1300 Savannah Hwy #7, Charleston, SC 29407
Time: 6-8PM


Retreat Wellness Boutique

When: Thursday, February 15
Where: 1617 Ashley River Rd., Suite B, Charleston, SC 29407
Time: 6-8PM


KARLA JEAN STUDIO 

When: Thursday, January 18
Where: 1311 Ashley River Rd. Charleston, SC 29407
Time: 6-8PM


cannonborough collective

When: Thursday, October 12th
Where: 185 A St. Philip Street, Charleston, SC 29403
Time: 6-8PM


styledwell

When: Thursday, November 30th
Where: 1739 Maybank Highway, Suite L, Charleston, SC 29412
Time: 6-8PM


west elm

When: Thursday, December 21
Where: 484 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403
Time: 6-8PM